Chafe-Ryan Wedding

Another quick preview of the Chafe-Ryan wedding I got the chance to shoot last weekend! It was definitely a cold day for April (that’s snow you can see in the tunnel), but it was worth it and the day went really well! I’m definitely glad this was my first wedding of the summer, and it’ll be perfect to finish off in Jamaica this December. Not that I’m wishing away the summer though!

More posts to come soon! I’ve been in and out of town a lot these past few weeks so I have everything from photos and even a video from my Pop’s 70th birthday, photos from Port Rexton, Ellison, Bonavista, Bonaventure, and St. John’s to go up as well! I actually think I’ve taken more photos in these past few weeks than I have since I’ve gotten my camera. SO nice to be out of school and shoot for fun : )

Much love,

// Can

2 thoughts on “Chafe-Ryan Wedding

Leave a Reply

