Poppy’s 70th Birthday

 

I haven’t really gotten to use the video function on my camera, so lately I’ve been messing with it and I managed to grab a pretty cute video of my little cousin and Pop on his 70th birthday that I figured I’d share! The 5D takes such gorgeous video, it’s too bad that the upload quality had to be brought down a fair bit for Flickr to take it but that’s all I could do. I’m still happy with it, so check it out!

Here’s another shot I took of Addy too, my baby girl’s getting so big!

Much love, Port Rexton & St. John’s posts to come soon!

// Can

One thought on “Poppy’s 70th Birthday

Leave a Reply

