J & A

Deer Lake isn’t far away by any means (its maybe 30 minutes max) but a few weeks ago was actually my first time doing a session out there and I loved it. It was so nice to have a fresh location, and to get a chance to meet Jennifer and Andrew before their wedding this year too!

Now, just one more session to clue up and I’m totally finished with my editing. On that very related note, I’m having an awful time deleting photos from my last session – the baby is way too cute! Check out a photo here.

Much love,

Can //

5 thoughts on “J & A

  1. these are beautiful. that fateful day when i convince someone to marry me, you’ll be there to take the picture. i’m guarantelling you. : )

  2. When I got married, I never thought of “engagement photos”. That was a whole new thing to me and it was only in 2010. I wonder if it made a come back from previous decades…What a sweet couple too. Great job!

Leave a Reply

